New Sinhala
The Best Place to Find New Sinhala MP3 Songs Easily!!!

Ahase Tharu Gewi Gewi MP3 Song

Song Title: Ahase Tharu Gewi Gewi.mp3
Artists: Janani Peiris & Subuddhi Lakmali
Lyrics: Pradeepa Samarasinghe
Music: Darshana Wickramatunga
Quality: High
File Format: mp3
Mode: Stereo
Bit Rate: 128 kbps
Added Year: 2019
Genre: Other
Frequency / Sampling Rate: 44,100 Hz
Duration: ≈ 03 minutes 31 seconds
MP3 / Song / Track Number: 76 of 92
Music: New Music Combination
Music Category: New Sinhala MP3 Songs

(3.39 MB)

(3.30 MB)

Ahase Tharu Gewi Gewi New Sinhala MP3 Song by Janani Peiris & Subuddhi Lakmali

© 2019 - 2020
New Sinhala
All Rights Reserved.